Term Dates 2018

These dates apply to after-school drama classes run by The Playing Space at our three Southgate venues (our drama studio, Baskervilles Tea Shop and at The Southgate Methodist Church) and our Crouch End venue (Hornsey Vale Community Centre).

2018

Summer Term

First half: Saturday 14 April – Friday 25 May6 classes*

Half-term: Saturday 26 May – Friday 1 June

Second half: Saturday 2 June – Friday 20 July7 classes

*No classes Bank Holiday Monday 7 May, so Monday students have 5 classes

Summer Half-Term Holiday Drama Club
Tuesday 29 May – Thursday 31 May 2018: three-day workshop for ages 4–8

Summer Holiday Drama Club
Monday 23 July – Friday 10 August 2018: three weeks of summer fun for all ages!

Autumn Term

First half: Monday 3 September – Saturday 20 October7 classes

Half-term: Monday 22 October – Saturday 27 October

Second half: Monday 29 October – Saturday 15 December7 classes

LAMDA Exams: Saturday 8, Sunday 9, Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December

Christmas Showcase for Foundation, Intermediate and Advanced Students: Thursday 20 December

October Half-Term Holiday Drama Club
Tuesday 23 – Thursday 25 October 2017: three-day workshop for ages 4–8